1291137865.jpg

Kontakt

RENZ GmbH
Im Unteren Ried 26
D - 75382 Althengstett
Tel: 0049 (0) 7051 - 9677-30
Fax: 0049 (0) 7051 - 9677-33

Freecall: 0800 - 12 44 111
E-Mail: info@renz-container.com
 Anfahrtsskizze
RENZ GmbH NL Bayern
Im Gewerbepark 1 / Halle 13 a
D - 94336 Hunderdorf
Tel: 0049 (0) 94 22 - 40 228 - 0
Fax: 0049 (0) 94 22 - 40 228 - 29

Freecall: 0800 - 12 44 111
E-Mail: info@renz-container.com
 Anfahrtsskizze
RENZ GmbH NL Bremen
Haferwende 27a
D - 28357 Bremen
Tel: 0049 (0) 421 - 1787989-0
Fax: 0049 (0) 421 - 1787989-9

Freecall: 0800 - 12 44 111
E-Mail: info@renz-container.com
 Anfahrtsskizze
Herr Buzza
m.buzza@renz-container.com
0049 (0)7051 - 9677-31
Raum-Container
Raum-Module
Herr Abt
v.abt@renz-container.com
0049 (0)7051 - 9677-34
Spezial-Container
Material-Container
See-/Lager-Container
Mietprogramm
Frau T. Milazzo
t.milazzo@renz-container.com
+49 7051 9677-45
Material-Container
See-/Lager-Container
Mietprogramm
Herr Braun
j.braun@renz-container.com
0049 (0)7051 - 9677-49
System-Stahlbauhallen
Klein-/Kompakt-Lagerhallen
Herr Gelso
e.gelso@renz-container.com
0049 (0) 7051 - 9677-41
Raum-Module
Hallensysteme
Frau Völsen
c.voelsen@renz-container.com
0049 (0)7051 - 9677-36
Raum-Container
Raum-Module
Herr Stegh
a.stegh@renz-container.com
0049 (0)9422 - 402280
Raum-Container
Raum-Module
Herr Höler
f.hoeler@renz-container.com
0049 (0)421 - 17879890
Raum-Container
Raum-Module
Spezial- Container
Mietprogramm